News

KMS Update 03/14/2019

  KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER Thu Mar 14 – Last day of school for 3rd Quarter Fri Mar 15 –  No school – Teachers’ Planning/Collaboration day Fri Mar 15 –  SQS parent survey due – must be postmarked no later than March 15 Sat Mar […]

KMS Update 03/08/19

  KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER Fri Mar 8         TONIGHT! KMS Band Spring Concert 6:00 pm @KMS Auditorium Sat Mar 9        KMS Wrestling Team at King Intermediate 9:30 am Wed Mar 13    Student Talent Show Thu Mar 14 […]

KMS Update 03/01/19

    KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATEKMSUPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATEKMS Fri Mar 1        Geographic Exception (GE) forms due Fri Mar 1        Last study hall binder check for 3rd Qtr Sat Mar 2         KMS Wrestling Team at King Intermediate 9:30 am Thu Mar 7        Gr 8 Career Shadowing field […]

KMS Update 02/22/19

  KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE Fri Feb 22     KMS Dance Team competes Middle School Hip Hop Competition Sat Feb 23    KMS Wrestling Team at King Intermediate 9:30 am Fri Mar 1      Geographic Exception (GE) forms due (see below) Fri Mar 1      Last […]

KMS Update 02/15/19

  KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATEKMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE Sat Feb 16       Honolulu District Science Fair – Farrington HS 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. Mon Feb 18      No school – Presidents’ Day holiday Sat Feb 23        KMS Wrestling Team at King Intermediate 9:30 am  Fri Mar 1           Last study […]

Kawananakoa Middle School - Office and Library
KMS Update 02/01/19

    KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE Wed Feb 6 Speech Team Open House – 2:05 to 3:30 in J Building                                       Teachers’ Workroom Sat Feb 9 KMS Math Team competes in MathCounts at Kamehameha Schools  8:15 am to […]

Kawananakoa Middle School - Office and Library
KMS Update 1/25/19

    KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATEKMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS Thu Jan 31     BRAT-Free Dress Day Sat Feb 9       KMS Math Team competes in MathCounts at Kamehameha Schools  8:15 am to 2:00 pm Mon Feb 11    No school – Teachers’ Institute day Sat Feb 16     Honolulu District Science Fair – Farrington HS 7:00 […]

Translate »