News

KMS Update 1/04/19

 

 

KMS  UPDATE  KMS  UPDATE KMS  UPDATE KMS UPDATE KMS UPDATE

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER – Happy New Year 2019!

Tue Jan 8 Students return to school  – Beginning of 3rd Quarter

Thu Jan 10 KMS Dance Team informational meeting with Ms. Izumoto
in J201 at 2:00

Mon Jan 14 No school – Teachers’ Planning/Collaboration day

Wed Jan 16 2nd Qtr Report Cards distributed to students in AA class

Mon      Jan 21 No school – Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday

Thu Jan 31 BRAT-Free Dress Day

Mon Feb 11 No school – Teachers’ Institute day

Mon Feb 18 No school – President’s holiday

Thu Mar 14 End of 3rd Quarter

Fri Mar 15 No school – Teachers’ Planning/Collaboration day

Mar 18 through 22 Spring Break!

Tue Mar 26 No school – Prince Kuhio holiday

SAFETY REMINDER – Due to the ongoing work on the Nuuanu sewer system,
please be aware and stay away from the fenced-off area on the Kuakini Street 
side of our campus, behind F building.  The sewer construction crew will be 
using this temporary work space through 2020.  Mahalo for your cooperation.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ AT KMS

JANUARY LUNCH 2019             

JANUARY BREAKFAST 2019

REFLECTION – “It’s a brand new year to become the best ‘you’ that you 
                            can be.” –  Courtney Royer, teacher
________________________________________________________________________


Please let us know if you prefer not to receive our weekly KMS UPDATE.
If you would like the KMS UPDATE to be sent to an additional or
alternate email address, please advise us.

Ka na`auao me ke aloha – Knowledge and wisdom with compassion 

Translate »